Order Line trigger handler/TDTM to delete related Study Registration and Study Credits
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Introduced in v3.14, this class deletes the Study Registration and Study Credits related to an Order Line, when said Order Line is deleted.
If the user cancels their Order Line, the Study Registration and the Study Credits being used will be cancelled (deleted) as well, in order to avoid orphan data in the system.