Why is Session Connection deleted when student withdraws from a Course?
How to unenroll student without deleting session connection?
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
When a student unenrolls from a Course, or when an admin user updates the Course Connection's 'Enrollment Status' field to any of the 'Withdrawn' options, the Session Connection is deleted automatically.
If the student has no attendance record, the Session Connection is automatically deleted upon withdrawing from a Course Connection.
However, if the admin wishes to keep the Session Connection record, this can be done by disabling the relevant trigger PECS_UnenrolmentProcess_TDTM.
For more details, see: